Category: News

我々ANCIENT MYTHは、来たる7月7日(水)に、国内のハードロック/ヘヴィメタル専門レーベル「Repentless」から、実に9年ぶりとなるオリジナル・アルバム『ArcheoNyx(アルケオニュクス)』をリリースします!

ベースは、数年に渡りサポートしてくれたMats (ex-Elüpia)が全曲参加、強力なプレイでまたしても我々を支えてくれました。
また、スペシャル・ゲストとして、HIZAKI (Gt:Versailles/Jupiter)が参加、Kohei (Gt)と共に悶絶必至の劇的なツイン・リードを披露!

今作は通常盤に加え、全曲のオーケストラ・ヴァージョン収録のディスクが付いた2枚組のDeluxe Editionも同時発売!
デザインは、今回もMichal<Vo>が担当し、Deluxe Editionと通常盤はそれぞれ異なるジャケット/ブックレットとなります。



ANCIENT MYTH unveils details about their upcoming album “ArcheoNyx”, to be released on July 7th, 2021 on Repentless Records in two formats: “Normal edition” and “Deluxe edition”.

The “Deluxe edition” includes the regular album and the symphonic version coming with 2 CDs. Michal is in charge of this album’s design.
The “Normal edition” and the “Deluxe Edition” will both have different artworks.
“It is our first full-length recorded album in nine years. This is our first challenge for opera / classical singing methods and for adding various string instruments in the whole album. Also, Japanese music instruments will be used in one of the songs.”
Mats (Ba: ex-Elüpia) fully participated to strongly support the band’s sound.
HIZAKI (Gt: Versailles / Jupiter) participated as a special guest in the last song “Zenith”.
Enjoy the dramatic twin lead with Kohei (Gt) !


Artist:ANCIENT MYTH (エンシェント・ミス)
Title:ArcheoNyx (アルケオニュクス)
Release date : 2021年7月7日(水)
Label: Repentless (リペントレス)

【Deluxe Edition】

【通常盤 (Normal Edition)】

<収録曲 – Track list>
01. Abyss (SE)
02. Chaos to Infinity
03. River of Oblivion
04. Song of Siren
05. Crimson Stigmata
06. Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen
07. Hypno Temptation
08. Last Light (SE)
09. Meteor Hunter
10. 天狼大神
11. Träumerei: Luna
12. Zenith

-Deluxe Edition Bonus disc-
01. Abyss (SE)
02. Chaos to Infinity [Orchestral Mix]
03. River of Oblivion [Orchestral Mix]
04. Song of Siren [Orchestral Mix]
05. Crimson Stigmata [Orchestral Mix]
06. Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen [Orchestral Mix]
07. Hypno Temptation [Orchestral Mix]
08. Last Light (SE)
09. Meteor Hunter [Orchestral Mix]
10. 天狼大神 [Orchestral Mix]
11. Träumerei: Luna [Orchestral Mix]
12. Zenith [Orchestral Mix]